Olympic Friendly Gyms
Need a place to train? Want to learn about olympic lifting?

We have a growing list of clubs in our Club Affiliation Program, and a number of other quality olympic friendly gyms across Nova Scotia.


Affiliated Clubs
 Blended Athletics  Dartmouth www.blendedathletics.com
 Bluenose Fitness  Bible Hill www.bluenosefitness.com
 CrossFit Hubtown  Truro www.crossfithubtown.com
 Ironstone Strength  Halifax www.ironstonestrength.com
 OnSide Performance  Halifax www.onsideperformance.ca
 Osprey Athletics  Bedford www.ospreyathletics.com
 Renfrew Strength & Conditioning Center  Elmsdale www.renfrewstrength.com
 
University Clubs
 Highlanders Weightlifting Club  Antigonish
 
Other Olympic Friendly Gyms
 902 Athletics  Bridgewater www.902athletics.ca
 Apple Valley CrossFit  Coldbrook www.applevalleycrossfit.com
 CrossFit Basinview  Bedford www.crossfit-basinview.com
 CrossFit Kinetics  Halifax www.crossfitkinetics.com
 CrossFit Per Ardua  Sydney River www.crossfitperardua.com
 Jono Athletics  Sydney www.jonoathletics.com
 Maritide Athletics  Bridgewater www.maritideathletics.ca